Palm Beach Arts

PALM BEACH ARTS

gallery-walk-on-worth-Logo

Arcature Fine Art
318 Worth Avenue
Palm Beach, FL 33480
561.805.9388
Contact – Ryan Ross
arcaturefineart@mac.com
Holden Luntz Gallery
332 Worth Avenue
Palm Beach, FL 33480
561.805.9550
Contact – Jodi
jodi@oldenluntz.com
Mark Borghi Fine Art
255 Worth Avenue
Palm Beach, FL 33480
561.328.9504
Contact – Mark Borghi
mark@borghi.org
Gallery Biba
224A Worth Avenue
Palm Beach, FL 33480
561.651.1371
Contact – Biba
biba@bibagallery.com
DTR Modern Galleries
440 South County Rd at Worth Avenue
Palm Beach, FL 33480
561.366.9387
Contact – Bryan Walsh
bwalsh@dtrmodern.com
Wally Findlay Galleries International
165 Worth Avenue
Palm Beach, FL 33480
561.655.2090
Contact – lars
lars@wallyfindlay.com
Taglialatella Galleries
313 ½ Worth Avenue
In the Via Bice
Palm Beach, FL 33480
561.833.4700
Contact – David Ginn
david@djtfa.com
Russek Gallery
203 Worth Avenue
Palm Beach, FL 33480
561.832.4811
Contact – Sloane Russek
info@russek.com
Gavlak Gallery
249B Worth Avenue
Palm Beach, FL 33480
561.833.0583
Contact- Karene
karene@gavlakgallery.com
Surovek Gallery
349 Worth Avenue
12 Via Parigi
Palm Beach, FL 33480
561.655.2665
Contact- Clay Surovek
clay@surovekgallery.com
Gasiunasen Gallery
400 Worth Avenue at Peruvian Avenue
Palm Beach, FL 33480
561.820.8920
Contact – Donna Tribby
arijart@bellsouth.net
Galleria of Sculpture
11 Via Parigi| Worth Avenue
Palm Beach, FL 33480
561.659.7557
Contact – Cheryl Sundell
info@galeriaofsculpture.com
Liman Studio Gallery
139 N County Rd| in the historic Paramount Building
Palm Beach, FL 33480
Contact – Ellen Liman
T6060@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *